Georg-Meistermann-Grundschule in Wittlich

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Sekretatiat
Schulleitung
Kollegium
schulsozialarbeit
Päd. Mitarbeiter
FSJ ler
Hausmeister

Kollegium


Kathrin Bauer


K.Bauer@gm-grundschule.de

Nadine Beickler

N.Beickler@gm-grundschule.de
Ursula Brand


U.Brand@gm-grundschule.de




Judith Chalkidis
pädagogische Fachkraft

J.Chalkidis@gm-grundschule.de


Christian Dreis


C.Dreis@gm-grundschule.de



Monika Eckers


M.Eckers@gm-grundschule.de


Stefanie Esch


S.Esch@gm-grundschule.de


Karoline Feltes


K.Feltes@gm-grundschule.de


Gordon Greis


G.Greis@gm-grundschule.de


Kerstin Ingrassia
Förderschullehrerin

K.Ingrassia@gm-grundschule.de

Helena Kampka
Förderschullehrerin

H.Kampka@gm-grundschule.de


Figen Kaya
Herkunftssprachenunterricht (türkisch)

F.Kaya@gm-grundschule.de


Christiane Meyer


C.Meyer@gm-grundschule.de


Ruth Schaaf-Kloep



R.Schaaf-Kloep@gm-grundschule.de


Carolin Speder


C.Speder@gm-grundschule.de



Simone Stolz


S.Stolz@gm-grundschule.de


David Theis


D.Theis@gm-grundschule.de

Kathrin Thelen

K.Thelen@gm-grundschule.de


Tanja Thull


T.Thull@gm-grundschule.de


Marion Wagner


M.Wagner@gm-grundschule.de


Laura Welter


L.Welter@gm-grundschule.de



Karen Zauner


K.Zauner@gm-grundschule.de



Julia Zeimentz


J.Zeimentz@gm-grundschule.de



______________

Stand 17.11.2018

(c) 2013 Georg-Meistermann-Grundschule
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü